CN/EN 


ABOUT US
Position: Home> ABOUT US

COMPANY PROFILE

Guangzhou Hasen Non-Woven Cloth  Industrial Co., Ltd. was established in 2003. It is a modern high-tech enterprise integrating R & D and production. Before 2020, it will mainly process and sell non-woven fabrics and their products. In 2020, it will begin to transform and produce anti-epidemic materials-KN95 masks and three-layer plane masks. The company is located in the north gate of Guangzhou, close to Guangzhou International Airport, and convenient transportation. The plant is spacious.

The company has a variety of advanced non-woven imported equipment and deep processing equipment, and produces a variety of disposable non-woven products with international quality standards for cleaning, beauty, agricultural, industrial and other disposable. The company has complete equipment, strong technical force, exquisite craftsmanship, complete product types and perfect inspection mechanism. The annual comprehensive production capacity reaches thousands of tons, and the products are sold well in domestic and foreign markets.

In 2020, the company successfully transformed and purchased multiple advanced kN95 mask machines, high-speed plane mask machines, forming a daily production capacity of 500,000 KN95 masks and 1 million plane masks. Reconstructed a 100,000-class dust-free workshop, successfully installed a melt-blown non-woven production line and formed mass production, and the filtration efficiency was about 98% on average. The quality of the meltblown cloth determines the quality of the mask. Plan to launch at least one melt-blown non-woven production line, SS dual-die PP spunbond non-woven production line, SMS production line, etc. Equipped with top testing equipment: comprehensive filtering rate test platform, mask breathing resistance tester, etc. The filtration efficiency is guaranteed to be greater than 95%. Make qualified high-quality mask products and export them all over the world.

Adhering to the product concept of "health, fashion and environmental protection", the company has created the "Weikang wyk mask brand" and strived to provide users with quality products and sincere and thoughtful services. Haixin has become the leading domestic cleaning and Sex products supplier, and will move towards the development goal of "creating a world mask brand".

The company has established and maintained good cooperative relations with many global multinational companies including Wal-Mart, Carrefour and B & Q, as well as British GAMA. The products are sold to more than 80 countries and regions in the world, and can provide customers with more professional, high-quality and comprehensive services in all directions! Haixin will have a better tomorrow!

  • 广交会展位
    广交会展位
  • 海鑫团队-战狼队
    海鑫团队-战狼队
  • 海鑫仓库
    海鑫仓库
  • 124届广交会 海鑫展位号 15.2 C06 C07
    124届广交会 海鑫展位号 15.2 C06 C07
  • 海鑫荣誉
    海鑫荣誉
  • 125届广交会 广州海鑫 展位照片 15.2 C06-07
    125届广交会 广州海鑫 展位照片 15.2 C06-07
  • Loading goods
    Loading goods
  • Team 1
    Team 1
  • our customers
    our customers
  • 工厂图 -1920-600
    工厂图 -1920-600
  • 百团大战 启动会 外贸团队
    百团大战 启动会 外贸团队
  • 外贸部
    外贸部
  • 企业文化 百团大战 启动会
    企业文化 百团大战 启动会

关于我们

公司简介

        广州海鑫无纺布实业有限公司成立于2003年,是一家集研发和生产一体化的现代化高新技术企业,2020年前以加工、销售无纺布及其制品为主。2020年开始转型生产防疫物资-KN95口罩和三层平面口罩。公司地处广州北大门,近邻广州国际机场,交通便利。厂房宽敞。
        公司拥有多种先进的无纺布进口设备及深加工设备,生产具有国际优质水准的各种清洁、美容、农用、工业等一次性无纺布产品。公司设备齐全、技术力量雄厚、工艺精湛、产品种类齐全、检验机制完善,年综合生产能力达数千吨,产品畅销国内外市场。
2020年公司成功转型,先后购进多台先进的kN95口罩机,高速平面口罩机,形成日产50万只KN95口罩和100万只平面口罩的能力。改建10万级无尘车间,成功安装熔喷无纺布生产线并形成批量生产,过滤效率平均在98%左右。熔喷布的质量决定了口罩的质量。计划再上马至少一条熔喷无纺布生产线,SS双模头PP 纺粘无纺布生产线,SMS生产线等。配置顶级检测设备:滤率综合测试平台,口罩呼吸阻力测试仪等。过滤效率确保大于95%。做合格的优质口罩产品,出口全世界。
        公司秉承“健康、时尚、环保”的产品理念,用心创建 “卫益康 wyk 口罩品牌,努力不懈地为广大用户提供优质的产品与真诚周到的服务。海鑫,已成为国内领先的清洁及一次性用品供应商,并将朝着“创世界口罩品牌”的发展目标迈进。
        公司与全球包括沃尔玛、家乐福和B&Q,以及英国GAMA等众多全球跨国企业建立并保持良好的合作关系。产品销往全球80多个国家及地区,能全方位提供给客户更为专业、优质、全面的服务! 海鑫将拥有更加美好的明天!

  • 广交会展位
    广交会展位
  • 海鑫团队-战狼队
    海鑫团队-战狼队
  • 海鑫仓库
    海鑫仓库
  • 124届广交会 海鑫展位号 15.2 C06 C07
    124届广交会 海鑫展位号 15.2 C06 C07
  • 海鑫荣誉
    海鑫荣誉
  • 125届广交会 广州海鑫 展位照片 15.2 C06-07
    125届广交会 广州海鑫 展位照片 15.2 C06-07
  • Loading goods
    Loading goods
  • Team 1
    Team 1
  • our customers
    our customers
  • 工厂图 -1920-600
    工厂图 -1920-600
  • 百团大战 启动会 外贸团队
    百团大战 启动会 外贸团队
  • 外贸部
    外贸部
  • 企业文化 百团大战 启动会
    企业文化 百团大战 启动会